DIAMONDKB or WWW
WE PROVIDE A FREE IN-HOME ESTIMATE    CALL US: 215-752-4400
I contacted Diamond K&B 2 years ago ...
I contacted Diamond K&B 2 years ago to renovate my master bath.
I met with Nick, a designer at Diamond. He listened to my needs and proposed a design I was happy with. The end results were outstanding.
Recently, I needed my kitchen/powder room/laundry areas updated. Again I contacted Nick. My kitchen was dark and outdated and not functional. I needed more storage in both the kitchen and laundry areas. Diamond rose to the occasion. I now have a light and modern kitchen, laundry and updated powder room. New flooring was also installed in the entry and dining room.
The job was completed in a timely manner, the workmen were professional. I would highly recommend Diamond K&B - 5 stars!
I will definitely contact them again for my next project.

Barbara B.  Doylestown, PA  11/10/2014  
No need to look any further. If you are looking ...
No need to look any further. If you are looking for a company that is talented, reliable and stays within your budget then you should be hiring Diamond to do your project. We first had our kitchen updated and were so thrilled with the results, that we had them come back to update our master bathroom. Diamond's staff is extremely professional and attentive. Our project manager was Nick......incredible! All our questions and concerns were addressed within 24 hours and usually sooner.
My husband and I work full-time and never felt uneasy leaving our home unsupervised. The workers always took special care to cover our carpeting and furniture and would leave our house spotless at the end of each day.
There is always going to be an issue with any project. We never had to stress because Diamond's master plumbers and carpenters always had the perfect solution. We have recommended Diamond to many of our friends, who also feel very fortunate that they had the same great experience we had.
When you choose Diamond your experience will be nothing short of exciting as you watch them transform your existing rooms into your Dream House.

Terry W.  Warminster, PA  11/11/2014  
Diamond has redesigned and remodeled ...
Diamond has redesigned and remodeled our kitchen and 2 baths.
Before I retained Diamond, I did and Dun & Bradstreet financial review of Diamond. Passed with flying colors.
Diamond is far and away the best contractor I ever worked with. -Excellent design staff. We worked with Nick he is excellent.
-Top notch cabinets, tile, fixtures and materials were used.
-Construction crew are skilled craftsmen. who complete work promptly and neatly. -Completed worked promptly.
I would retain Diamond again without hesitation.

Thomas T.  Langhorne, PA  11/07/2014  
I have used Diamond for four projects...
I have used Diamond for four projects in my home. They have completely renovated two full baths and turned a kitchen and enjoining small den into a large kitchen area. Work was done on a timely fashion, project manager kept us aware of timeline expectations and I was made aware of any minor delays. Materials purchased and craftsmanship were both superior. This is one contractor that works by the book. No up front payments in full for projects that have not been started. A preset scheduled payment plan broken into 5 payments of 20% each before, during and at completion of projects gave me the comfort I was working with a first class business that was only interested in my complete satisfaction.
One year after bathroom completion, I broke a shower component that was replaced by Diamond as a courtesy!
This business was recommended to me by many neighbors who had jobs completed in their homes prior to mine. They even laid a beautiful flooring in my living and dining room after completion of my gorgeous kitchen and baths.
I have since referred Diamond K & B for both small and larger projects. All were thrilled with the results of their projects.
Thinking of how Diamond can help me next..............

Glen F.  Newtown, PA  11/06/2014  
My kitchen is fabulous, The Staff at ...
My kitchen is fabulous, The Staff at diamond did a wonderful job and I could not be happier, The job did take an extra few days, but worth the wait. I just love it. Kudos to Mike and a great design! Thank you for a great Kitchen.
drosner27  06/26/2012   More...
We were very impressed with Diamonds ...
We were very impressed with Diamonds entire process. The designer Nick was able to come up with some great solutions to our limited space issues. The Bathroom Looks amazing and the crew who did the bathroom were carful and clean. We love our new bathroom and will be having Diamond do our hallway bathroom next year.
Hareese  09/17/2011    More...
The job went great! The guys at the showroom were very helpful even though I had a limited amount of time to look. My designer Mike came up with some great ideas. We were able to get so much more storage with the new cabinet design, it was awesome. I love my new tile and I now have a toilet that actually works well! My installers Nick and Ken did an amazing job, they were always on time and did a fantastic job. I already had diamond do my kitchen in my old house a couple of years ago and I was just as pleased the second time around.
Patricia M.,  Ivyland, PA  09.24.2013

Everyone was very professional. We enjoyed being able to pick out all of the materials needed in their showroom. They started on time, workman showed up when expected and did an exceptional job. They were very responsive to any changes that needed to be made. We are thrilled with our new Master Bathroom and would definitely use them again.
Ellen B.,  Huntingdon Valley, PA  01.17.2013

The job went perfectly. We met with the Diamond design team over the course of a month to come up with the look and, once we had things finalized, Diamond began the construction. A couple of things working with Diamond that stand out:
- They're incredibly accessible. At any point in the project, a simple phone call resulted in a Diamond representative coming to the site to review any questions or concerns. In a world where you're lucky to get a voice mail, knowing that the Diamond team was there throughout the project was of tremendous value.
- They've got great design sense. I'm not a contractor or designer and rely heavily on input from suppliers and these guys always came back with great recommendations and ideas. Everything from the best way to lay out the room through to fixtures and color schemes. No hurry to make decisions and plenty of opportunities to bring tile or flooring back to the house to see how they look in the actual space.
- Top-quality craftsmanship. I've had their guys obsess over the most minute details and, frankly, it's stuff you wouldn't ever notice. But "they" notice and make it right.
- They treat your money like it was theirs and your house like their own. It's easy to spend other people's money but we always got great advice on where to put the money we had allotted for the project. As for how they respected our house - it goes back to their attention to detail that when they leave for the evening, they make sure everything is back in its place.
- They're good people. They want you to be happy with the job and work tirelessly to make sure that all is going according to plan.
And finally,
- They stick to their word. Most importantly on big issues like costs but also on all the little things that matter. If you're told that you'll get a call, you get a call.
Robert C.,  Southampton, PA  10.01.2012

They were incredible to deal with. They were awesome. It was very good quality craftsmanship. They did a really phenomenal job. They also did the kitchen design portion so they did everything from soup to nuts. It was from start to finish. They were awesome and very good.
Kim J.,  Hatboro, PA  07.05.2012

This is the white glove experience that everyone should expect and have from a contractor. I cannot say enough positive things about Diamond Kitchen and Bath. The designer was incredibly knowledgeable, proficient, and accessible. We initially met with him 3 years before we began the project (so we would know how much the project cost and what to save), and there was absolutely no pressure or push to buy... and when we came back 3 years later, he made us feel incredibly welcome. The project leader and team were always available to answer questions and show me what was going on. I found them all to be kind, respectful, and even funny. Workers were here 7 days a week and all work was done right the first time. During the process, we made a few minor tweaks, and the team was always accommodating. The remainder of the house remained sparkling clean despite the degree of work that was being done in the kitchen. I love my new kitchen!! We are re-engaging them to work on a bathroom and in our basement later this year.
Brian F.,  Yardley, PA  06.01.2012

Very helpful with selection and design. Professional. Workers showed up each day and worked all day. Each day they cleaned up after they were done. Any concerns/questions were taken care of without problem, no matter how small. Bathrooms are beautiful.
Cindy D.,  Langhorne, PA  01.13.2012

Diamond Kitchen and Bath is a breath of fresh air when it comes to home renovation. They walked us through the design process with never any pressure for sale or asking for up front money. I felt very comfortable with them and thought all they had in mind was to make my space look new, beautiful and extremely functional. That is what we got.
Glen F.,  Newtown, PA  05.30.2009

Scroll down to read all reviews
LATEST  VIDEO  TESTIMONIALS


VIDEO TESTIMONIALS: Eve B., Doylestown, PA
Watch this video on youtube.com


VIDEO TESTIMONIALS: Trish S., Lansdale, PA
Watch this video on youtube.com


VIDEO TESTIMONIALS: Bob & Ginny C.,
Churchville, PA
Watch this video on youtube.com